Reviews

Soo
Soo
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

I have not received the product I ordered but my tracking link says as delivered. Sent an email to your support but I have not heard from anyone. Please contact me asap. Thank you.

2 weeks ago
Jadyn B.
Jadyn B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I tried this over 4 times. It's perfect.
RECOMMEND!!!

6 months ago
Adella Tarry
Adella Tarry
5/5

Spectacular girls.. Ve board

1 year ago
Jaqueline Phipps
Jaqueline Phipps
5/5

Arrived very fast 4 days.

1 year ago
Lorean Soni
Lorean Soni
5/5

Just a great set, everything is very easy to do. I have very hard eyelashes and eyebrows, but even they were able to laminate well. I just don't know how long the effect will last.

1 year ago
Lorean Soni
Lorean Soni
5/5

Looks like picture, delivery was fast. Will try it and see how it works.

1 year ago
Susann Masson
Susann Masson
5/5

Recommended, I don't know how long it will last but the first application has gone very well and is noted a lot.

1 year ago
Lakisha Mullenix
Lakisha Mullenix
5/5

Arrived quickly. I just used it and it works very well. It will be necessary to see how long it holds but the result is beautiful, too beautiful and natural.

1 year ago
Coleen Dragon
Coleen Dragon
5/5

Happy. It comes all the same as the image besides I arrive in the estimated time

1 year ago
Émeric Figuier
Émeric Figuier
5/5

Arrived in time set. i have not yet used but inside there are all products below.
I will update the review after using

1 year ago
Major Woodrum
Major Woodrum
5/5

Fast delivery, the product in good condition

1 year ago
Dastan Nurbolatev
Dastan Nurbolatev
5/5

Everything came in pefect condition despite the cleanser which is not a big deal. I rate this 5 stars

1 year ago
Diedra Spath
Diedra Spath
5/5

Perfect set, I'll add the result later. It was true 1,5 months, but this is Russian Post (

1 year ago
Ellie Julius
Ellie Julius
5/5

I love it. I recommend it 100%.

1 year ago
Lorean Soni
Lorean Soni
5/5

Everything comes perfect, the box a little dented but everything else is perfect, very satisfied

1 year ago
Shante Dezern
Shante Dezern
5/5

Delivery 3 days. It's super. I take not the first time, everything turns out as it should, only the first time did not work out, it will be necessary and then everything is super.

1 year ago
Patty Balser
Patty Balser
5/5

Received in 3 days, quality at the top, 100% satisfied
User Manual very well explained

1 year ago
Shanda Gatling
Shanda Gatling
5/5

Delivery was fast, it's a ➕ Kit looks very nice, presumably. Instruction very detailed and easy. I tried right away. Here's my result. It's my first time ever. it's kind of hard to do it yourself, but I hope I'm going to learn how. So far I'm satisfied. Let's see how long it going to last.
Thank you

1 year ago
Durante Sciara
Durante Sciara
5/5

It's exactly like in the pictures.It arrived very quickly in 15 days.I reccomand

2 years ago
Gianmaria De Sario
Gianmaria De Sario
5/5

Still not tested .. But arrived very fast!!

2 years ago